Homegrown Sampler

HG Sampler(disc)
Free Sample CD to showcase many of the HGS titles.

Product Description

Note: This is currently a Free collection which is available on every members file page when logged in, you don’t have to do the add to cart, unless you want to!

A compilation built from many of the HGSounds Sample CDs as an introduction to the range, which in itself forms a great sample Collection. All samples are Royalty Free & licensed to use in music/multimedia.

Includes Samples from:

  • Elemental Guitar Loops
  • Organic Breakbeats
  • Sand in the Sarnies
  • Homegrown 800
  • Full Frequency
  • Timbres
  • Alien Landscapes
  • Alchemy
  • Guitar Textures
  • Organic Chaos

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Homegrown Sampler”

Enable Javascript