Subsonic HeadDub – Live n Dubbed (1995)



Live album recorded ’94-96

Product Description

This is a collection of  recordings made throughout the entire live Subsonic period from 1995-1997, initially starting out as a 3 track EP. This album captures the various stages the live sound went through, highlights being Egypt and Rebel Skank. This album was originally released on the defunct Megalithic Records and is once again available for purchase. The download is a zipped hi quality MP3 collection (256kbs).

01 – Rebel Skank
02 – Alpha
03 – Egypt
04 – Ganja
05 – Sensiless Slumber
06 – Wombat
07 – HarderTheyCome

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Subsonic HeadDub - Live n Dubbed (1995)”

Enable Javascript